Thank you, SoLow!

I am SO gonna throttle my little punkin!

I finally started watching the pilot of The Firm that I taped and got so engrossed that I didn’t go to sleep until after 1 a.m.  That’s okay, since we don’t have anything planned for Friday morning but a little after 4 a.m. my little punkin, SoLow, decided that it was time for a potty break!  4 A.M., SoLow!!!  What are you thinking???

Of course, once I am awake, it doesn’t matter what time of day it is, I am awake for at least an hour.  SoLow has long been back in and is now sound asleep on the pillows next to the chaise lounge, yet I am sitting here wide awake!

Thank you, SoLow!  May you stumble and lose traction on the atrium tile floor and slide everywhere!  I love you dearly but you really need to rethink your priorities at 4 a.m., especially considering how totally grumpy I am at that time of day!

One response to “Thank you, SoLow!

  1. Please note the dog has more sense than to expect me to get up for her needs at four a.m.!!