My life is boring!

Don’t get me wrong; I love my life.  I love staying home and putzing around the house.  I love my donkeys, goats, dogs, and turtle.  I thoroughly enjoy doing what I want to do when I want to do it.  And I have a fabulous husband who lets me get away with it … usually.

Yet I’m bored.  There’s not really anything to write about.  My allergies are killing me but that’s certainly not interesting.  I feed the pets everyday but that’s only one blog entry and I’ve already done it.  I could blog about what I’m crocheting but I don’t think anyone would be interested in that.  Besides, I’m usually making something for someone else and I sure don’t want them to know what I’m creating for them.  Hmmm.

Any ideas?  What do you like?   What do you want to hear more about?  Do you want more or less pictures?  Do you want more humor or more serious blogs?  Please complete the short survey below so I know how to proceed in the future and feel free to add anything else in the comments section you feel I should write about.

I look forward to hearing from you!

 

Comments are closed.